logo

Tradewise Gibraltar Chess Festival - Battle of the Sexes 2022



Gibraltar Chess Festival - Masters 2020 - 2019 - 2018 - 2017 - 2016 - 2015



Womenís Team - Average Rating 2450

Pia Cramling SWE 2452
Mariya Muzychuk UKR 2359
Zhansaya Abdumalik KAZ 2491
Gunay Mammadzada AZE 2470
Antoaneta Stefanova BUL 2469

Marie Sebag FRA 2460
Marsel Efroimski ISR 2437
Irene Kharisma Sukandar IND 2407
Olga Girya RUS 2405
Jovanka Houska ENG 2365

Menís Team - Average Rating 2465

Sabino Brunello ITA 2503
Bobby Cheng AUS 2550
Leandro Krysa ARG 2531
Bilel Bellahcene ALG 2508
Ravi Haria ENG 2409

Balazs Csonka HUN 2474
Joe Gallagher SUI 2497
Gillan Bwalya ZAM 2410
Husain Aziz Nezad QAT 2359
Eric Rosen USA 2356





Scheveningen match between
10 women and 10 men
from January 24 to February 3 , 2022





 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 Board PointMatch Point
        WOMEN        6.5   6.5   3   4.5   5   3.5   4   4.5   6   3.5  47 7
     MEN      3.5   3.5   7   5.5   5   6.5   6   5.5   4   6.5  53 13
































































LIVE GAMES

15.00 (CET) / 9 AM (EST) ; final round at 11.00 (CET) / 5 AM (EST)
If you're experiencing difficulties watching the games, please use Chrome web browser.

Standings

Click the boards to see the moves.











Official site


Other chess news --- chess_rss Subscribe to the chess news


kqnews