logo

London Chess Classic - Grand Chess Tour Finals 2019


londonchess-classic

London Chess Classic 2018 -- London Chess Classic 2017 -- 2016 -- 2015 -- 2014 -- 2013 -- 2012 -- 2011 -- 2010 -- 2009

Grand Chess Tour 2019 series.

Other tournaments of Grand Chess Tour 2019
Côte d'Ivoire GCT Rapid & Blitz May 8 , Croatia GCT (Classical) June 24, Paris Rapid & Blitz, July 26 ,
St.Louis Rapid & Blitz August 8 , Sinquefield Cup (Classical)
August 17
Superbet Rapid & Blitz,
November 4 ,
Tata Steel India Rapid & Blitz,
November 20,


11 - 17 December 2018
London , UK

8 games : 2 classical games + 2 rapid + 4 blitz

Classical games: Win : 6 , Draw : 3 points
Rapid games: Win : 4 , Draw : 2 points
Blitz games: Win : 2 , Draw : 1 point


Ding Liren won 2019 Grand Chess Tour

Final
Players C1  C2  R1   R2  B1  B2  B3  B4 Aggreg.

Vachier-Lagrave
0.5000.5110.5112

Ding Liren
0.5110.5000.5016


3rd Place
Players C1  C2  R1   R2  B1  B2  B3  B4 Aggreg.

Carlsen
10.5010.510.5017

Aronian
00.5100.500.5111


Semi-final 1
Players C1  C2  R1   R2  B1  B2  B3  B4  P1  P2 Agg.

Carlsen
0.50.50.50.50.5010.500.514.5

Vachier-Lagrave
0.50.50.50.50.5100.510.515.5


Semi-final 2
Players C1  C2  R1   R2  B1  B2  B3  B4 Aggreg.

Aronian
0.50.5000.50019

Ding Liren
0.50.5110.511019




















LIVE GAMES

Classical - Rapid : 17.00 (CET) / 11 AM (EST) ; Blitz 15.00 (CET) / 9 AM (EST) ;
If you're experiencing difficulties watching the games, please use Chrome web browser.

Standings


















Official site


Other chess news --- chess_rss Subscribe to the chess news


kqnews