logo

Carlsen vs Nakamura - Fischer Random Chess

Carlsen and Nakamura will play Fischer Random Chess ( Chess960 ) matches.
Fischer Random Chess : Invented by Bobby Fischer. Starting position of the pieces in the first ( eight ) ranks is randomized.


9 - 13 February 2018
Høvikodden, Oslo , Norway

8 games : 45 minutes / 40 moves + 15 minutes for the rest of the game, no increment

8 games : 10 minutes and 5 seconds incremental for each move.


Players123 4567 8 10mn
games
Aggreg.
Carlsen11120220514
Nakamura11102002310
45 mn games: Win: 2pts, draw: 1 ; 10mn games: Win: 1 pt, draw: 0.5




















LIVE GAMES

17.00 (CET) / 11 AM (EST) ; 20.00 (CET) / 14 PM (EST) ;
If you're experiencing difficulties watching the games, please use Chrome web browser.

Standings


















Official site


Other chess news --- chess_rss Subscribe to the chess news


kqnews